2024-2025 High School Squads

Congratulations to the 2024-2025 Bartlesville JV/Varsity Squads!

All new members are invited to the new squad party on March 30th from 3:00-5:00pm at the cheer gym, with Egg-My-Yard delivery to follow. Pizza will be provided and we will have a few games to play. The new squad party is not mandatory, but will be a lot of fun.  Please bring a bag of Easter Candy for our first fundraiser activity!

Varsity Cheer Squad 

1. Abigail Scamahorn 

2. Alyzabeth Faglie

3. Ashlynn Moss

4. Aubrey Hindman

5. Blythe Murray 

6. Brayleigh Jackson

7. Cassie Snead

8. Emilee Hancock

9. Hailey Bolding 

10. Leah Gray

11. Izzy Sheaffer

12. Kadance Barnett

13. Kailtyn Hall

14. Kamryn Dyer

15. Kaylee Stark

16. Kena Meade

17. Kenzie Watson

18. Mekayla Franks 

19. Remi Hagen

20. Taylor Wilson

21. Veronica McGill 

JV Cheer Squad

1. Adison Fenner

2. Charley Cramer

3. Dejah Johnson 

4. Hailee Clem

5. Kalvin Sunderland

6. Kaydence Rogozinski 

7. Breanna Valdez

8. Tori Collins